FEST 1997
ISO9001 CERTIFICATED
Nach Hause >>Wolfram-Legierung Armaturen >>Tungsten Komponenten für Quarzglas

Tungsten Komponenten für Quarzglas

Components for Quartz Glass Production Quarzglas oder Quarzglasmaterial wird in speziellen Hochtemperaturöfen bei sehr hohen Temperaturen (ca. 2000 ° C) hergestellt. Das Herz des Quarzglas ist ein Ofen aus einem Schmelztiegel, der kontinuierlich mit Quarzsand in Quarzglas und auf Schmelztemperatur erwärmt gefüllt ist.

Die Quarzglasschmelztiegel bestehen daher aus vernieteten oder gepresst / gesintert (seamless) Rohre aus Molybdän, Wolfram oder eine Kombination von beiden hergestellt.

Tungsten Komponenten für Quarzglas der Rohre oder Stangen werden durch eine Öffnung entfernt. Das Heizsystem besteht im wesentlichen aus Wolfram mesh oder Stab-Heizelemente. Zu erreichen oder zu regeln die gewünschten Abmessungen, ein Plug-and Steckerpol aus Refraktärmetallen notwendig zusätzlich zu der Blende.

Anwendungsgebiete für Quarzglas-Lichttechnik, die Halbleiterindustrie sowie Lichtwellenleitertechnik. Quarzglas wird für die Temperaturmessung und in der Gießereiindustrie eingesetzt.

Wolfram für Quarzglas Produktion

Chinatungsten Online produziert Armaturen wie Trichter, Wolfram für Quarzglas-Komponenten und Befestigungselemente in Molybdän, Wolfram und WL, die für Hartteile für Quarzglas-Produktion notwendig sind. Bei Verwendung unserer Quarzglasmaterialien nicht nur die Lebensdauer der Formteile erhöht werden kann, sondern auch die Lebensdauer der gesamten Ausrüstung erhöht werden kann. Quarzglas kann in vielen Bereichen eingesetzt werden, können wir andere Größe aus Quarzglas entsprechend Ihrer requirements.Quartz Glas von uns angeboten wird, ist immer auf höchstem Niveau.

Einige Fotos von Tungsten Komponenten für Quarzglas

Quartz Glass Quartz Glass Quartz Glass
schweren Wolfram-Legierung Quarzglas-01
schweren Wolfram-Legierung Quarzglas-02
schweren Wolfram-Legierung Quarzglas-03

Wenn Sie in der Wolfram-Legierung Quarzglas interesten sind, zögern Sie nicht uns zu kontaktieren. Haben Sie Fragen oder Anfragen zu Wolfram-Legierung Produkte werden per E-Mail zu begrüßen sales@chinatungsten.com sales@xiamentungsten.com oder rufen Sie uns: 0086 592 512 9696, 0086 592 512 9595.

Weiterführende Links: Was ist Wolfram-Legierung| Schweren Wolfram-Legierung Noten| Schweren Wolfram-Legierung Anwendung
Adresse: 3F No.25 WH Rd, Xiamen Software Park Ⅱ, FJ 361.008, China.
sales@chinatungsten.com sales@xiamentungsten.com
 Certified by MIIT:闽B2-20090025 闽ICP备06012101号-1
Copyright©1997 - 2016 ChinaTungsten Online All Rights Reserved

ESTABLISHED 1997
ISO9001 CERTIFICATED
Home >>Tungsten Alloy Fittings >>Tungsten Components for Quartz Glass

Tungsten Components for Quartz Glass

Components for Quartz Glass Production Quartz glass or quartz glass material is produced in special high-temperature furnaces at very high temperatures (approx. 2000°C). The heart of quartz glass is a furnace consists of a melting crucible, which is continually filled with quartz sand in quartz glass and heated to melting temperature.

The quartz glass melting crucibles therefore consist of riveted or pressed / sintered (seamless) tubes made of molybdenum, tungsten or a combination of the two.

Tungsten components for quartz glass tubes or rods are removed through an orifice. The heating system consists essentially of tungsten mesh or rod heating elements. To achieve or regulate the desired dimensions, a plug and plug pole made of refractory metals are necessary in addition to the orifice plate.

Areas of application for quartz glass are lighting technology, the semiconductor industry as well as fibre-optic technology. Quartz glass is used for temperature measurement and in the foundry industry.

Tungsten for Quartz Glass Production

Chinatungsten Online produces fittings as hoppers, tungsten for quartz glass components, and fasteners in molybdenum, tungsten and WL that are necessary for tungsten parts for quartz glass production. When using our quartz glass materials not only the lifetime of the fittings can be increased but also the lifetime of the whole equipment can be increased. Quartz glass can be widely used in many areas, we can provide different size of quartz glass according to your requirements.Quartz glass offered by us is always highest quality.

Some Photos of Tungsten Components for Quartz Glass

Quartz Glass Quartz Glass Quartz Glass
tungsten heavy alloy quartz glass-01
tungsten alloy quartz glass-02
tungsten heavy alloy quartz glass-03

If you are interesten in tungsten alloy quartz glass, please feel free to contact us. Any questions or enquiries about tungsten alloy products will be welcomed by email to sales@chinatungsten.com or telephone 0086 592 5129696.

Related Links: What's Tungsten Alloy | Tungsten Heavy Alloy Grades | Tungsten Heavy Alloy Application
Address: 3F, No.25 WH Rd., Xiamen Software Park Ⅱ, FJ 361008,China
sales@chinatungsten.com sales@xiamentungsten.com
 Certified by MIIT:闽B2-20090025 闽ICP备06012101号-1
Copyright©1997 - 2016 ChinaTungsten Online All Rights Reserved