FEST 1997
ISO9001 CERTIFICATED
Nach Hause >>Tungsten Alloy Schmuck >>Tungsten Halskette

Tungsten Halskette

Hartmetall kann als Hartmetall-Halskette , wird auch als Wolfram-Halskette, die fabelhafte Mode-Accessoire ist, hergestellt werden.

Tungsten Halskette haben zwei Arten, die onewith Anhänger und Wolframcarbid Halskette. Wenn es mit Anhänger haben in der Regel String, der in den Hals Hand nach oben. Hartmetall-Kette ist in der Regel Halskette aus Wolfram beziehen. Es ist schwerer, weil der verschiedenen Wolframgehalt als Wolfram selbst, können Sie die Art, die Sie mögen.

Hartmetall ist einer der stärksten Metalle auf der Erde. Es ist sehr langlebig und kann kaum zerkratzt oder beschädigt werden und verfügt über die einzigartige Farbe und Hochglanz, die ein Leben lang halten. Es ist die beste und reizend Geschenk für Ihre Familie, Freunde oder Geliebte. Außerdem ist Wolframcarbid das schönste Material wird, wenn es um Schmuck geht. Tungsten Halskette mit pendantis ist eine hochwertige Dekoration.

Hartmetallhalsketten und Ring Pops sehen toll aus, aber viele bevorzugen die nuancierten Mundgefühl und saubere Verarbeitung von Edelsteinen und Metallen. Wie wir wissen, stellt Silberarbeiten nackten Hälse mit einer Allee zu bekleidet werden. Allerdings Wolframcarbid Halsketten, zusammen mit seiner Edelstahlkette, sind hypoallergen, so Blase Jungen, die in Angst vor rashed Haut leben sport sie sorgenfrei. Sie sind stark und kratzfest, so dass sie als Waffe, um Köpfe, wenn die Zombie-Apokalypse beschließt, ihr hässliches Gesicht hauen verdoppeln.

Bilder von Tungsten Halsketten

tungsten-alloy-netsuke tungsten alloy necklace
Tungsten Halskette-01
Tungsten Halskette-02

Bilder von Hartmetallhalsketten

tungsten necklace tungsten necklaces
Hartmetall-Halskette-01 Hartmetall-Halskette-02

  
Wenn Sie Interesse an diesem Wolfram Halskette haben, zögern Sie nicht, uns zu mailen: sales@chinatungsten.com sales@xiamentungsten.com oder rufen Sie uns : 0086 592 512 9696, 0086 592 512 9595.

Weiterführende Links: Tungsten Alloy Supplier | Tungsten Alloy Grades | Tungsten Alloy Manufacturer
Adresse: 3F No.25 WH Rd, Xiamen Software Park Ⅱ, FJ 361.008, China.
sales@chinatungsten.com sales@xiamentungsten.com
 Certified by MIIT:闽B2-20090025 闽ICP备06012101号-1
Copyright©1997 - 2016 ChinaTungsten Online All Rights Reserved

ESTABLISHED 1997
ISO9001 CERTIFICATED
Home >>Tungsten Alloy Jewelry >>Tungsten Necklace

Tungsten Necklace

Tungsten carbide can be manufactured as tungsten carbide necklace, is also called tungsten necklace, which is fabulous fashion accessory.

Tungsten necklace have two types, the onewith pendant and tungsten carbide necklace. When it is with pendant usually have string to hand up to your neck. Tungsten carbide necklace is usually refer to necklace made of tungsten. It is heavier than tungsten itself because of different tungsten content, you can choose the type you like.

Tungsten carbide is one of the strongest metals on earth. It's highly durable and can hardly get scratched or damaged and has the most unique color and mirror finish that will last a lifetime. It is the best and charming gift for your family, friends or lovers. Besides, tungsten carbide is the most beautiful material there is when it comes to jewelry. Tungsten necklace with pendantis is a high quality decoration.

Tungsten carbide necklaces and ring pops look great, but many prefer the nuanced mouthfeel and clean finish of precious gems and metals. As we know, silverworks presents bare necks with an avenue to be clothed. However, tungsten carbide necklaces, along with its stainless steel chain, are hypoallergenic so bubble boys who live in fear of rashed skin can sport them worry-free. They are strong and scratch-resistant so they double as a weapon to bash brains in when the zombie apocalypse decides to rear its ugly head.

Pictures of Tungsten Necklaces

tungsten-alloy-netsuke tungsten alloy necklace
Tungsten Necklace-01
Tungsten Necklace-02

Pictures of Tungsten Carbide Necklaces

tungsten necklace tungsten necklaces
Tungsten Carbide Necklace-01 Tungsten Carbide Necklace-02

  
If you have any interest in this tungsten necklace, please feel free to email us: sales@chinatungsten.com or call us : 0086 592 512 9696, 0086 592 512 9595. We are at your service.

Related Links: Tungsten Alloy Supplier | Tungsten Alloy Grades | Tungsten Alloy Manufacturer
Address: 3F, No.25 WH Rd., Xiamen Software Park Ⅱ, FJ 361008,China
sales@chinatungsten.com sales@xiamentungsten.com
 Certified by MIIT:闽B2-20090025 闽ICP备06012101号-1
Copyright©1997 - 2016 ChinaTungsten Online All Rights Reserved