FEST 1997
ISO9001 CERTIFICATED
Nach Hause >>Tungsten Alloy Schmuck >>Tungsten Military Ring

Tungsten Military Ring

Wolfram-Legierung wird zunehmend für militärische Ringherstellung verwendet, ist es Wolfram Militärring .

Tungsten Ringe sind ideal für Militärring Bereitstellungen.   Tungsten Militärring ist schön zu wissen, dass jemand zu Hause auf Sie wartet, ist das Geld ein wenig besser und Wolfram Ringe werden an den Abnutzungen halten, dass Soldaten setzen ihre Körper durch.   Zugförderungsanlagen, Waffen und Munition, um abrasive auf den meisten Schmuck, aber es gemacht wird, nur solchen Missbrauch   halten. Wolfram-Legierung ist eines der härtesten Materialien der Welt, so dass Sie nicht haben, um über Biegen oder Kratzen, wie Sie auf einem normalen Edelmetall Militärring würde kümmern.

Tungsten Military Ring

Tungsten Ring ist die verschleißfeste Ringe auf dem Planeten, wird kein anderer Militärring wie Gold und Platin ein Leben lang.

Tungsten Ring ist etwa 10 mal härter als Gold 18K, ungefähr 5mal stark als Werkzeug Edelstahl, und etwa 4-mal härter als Titan. Tungsten Maßnahmen zwischen einem 8 und 9 auf der Motten Härteskala, das einzige Material, das härter (ein Diamant) misst 10.

Tungsten Ring über eine ständige Lack und müssen sich nicht mit irgendwelchen besonderen Schmuckreiniger gereinigt werden.

Chinatungsten können herstellt und anbietet Wolfram Militärring für Sie. Verschiedene Arten von Produkt finden Sie hier. Auch wenn Sie nicht ein Soldat sind, Wolfram Ring müssen Sie für Ihr Team oder Gesellschaft. Jede spezielle Konstruktion ist es möglich.

Bitte zögern Sie nicht, uns zu kontaktieren, wenn Sie Fragen zu Wolfram Militärring. Unsere E-Mail-Adresse sales@chinatungsten.com sales@xiamentungsten.com oder rufen Sie uns : 0086 592 512 9696, 0086 592 512 9595.

Weiterführende Links: Tungsten Alloy Supplier | Tungsten Alloy Grades | Tungsten Alloy Manufacturer
Adresse: 3F No.25 WH Rd, Xiamen Software Park Ⅱ, FJ 361.008, China.
sales@chinatungsten.com sales@xiamentungsten.com
 Certified by MIIT:闽B2-20090025 闽ICP备06012101号-1
Copyright©1997 - 2016 ChinaTungsten Online All Rights Reserved

ESTABLISHED 1997
ISO9001 CERTIFICATED
Home >>Tungsten Alloy Jewelry >>Tungsten Military Ring

Tungsten Military Ring

Tungsten alloy is increasingly used for military ring making, it is tungsten military ring.

Tungsten rings are ideal for military ring deployments. Tungsten military ring is great to know that someone back home is waiting for you, the money is a little better as well  tungsten rings will hold up to the everyday wear and tear that soldiers put their body's through.  Hauling gear, weapons and ammo around can be abrasive on most jewelry, but it is made to hold up to just such abuse.  Tungsten alloy is one of the hardest materials on earth, so you don't have to worry about bending or scratching it, like you would on a normal precious metal military ring.

Tungsten Military Ring

Tungsten ring is the most wear resistant rings on the planet, no other military ring like gold and platinum will last a lifetime.

Tungsten ring is about 10 times harder than 18K Gold, about 5 times harder than tool grade steel, and about 4 times harder than titanium. Tungsten measures between an 8 and 9 on the Moths hardness scale, the only material harder (a Diamond) measures a 10.

Tungsten ring has a permanent polish and do not need to be cleaned with any special jewelry cleaners.

Chinatungsten can manufacture and offer tungsten military ring for you. Various types of product are available here. Even if you are not a soldier, you may need tungsten ring for your team or society. Any special design of it is possible.

Please do not hesitate to contact us if you have any question about tungsten military ring. Our e-mail address is sales@chinatungsten.com sales@xiamentungsten.com. Or you can call us : 0086 592 5129595/5129696/5127878.

Related Links: Tungsten Alloy Supplier | Tungsten Alloy Grades | Tungsten Alloy Manufacturer
Address: 3F, No.25 WH Rd., Xiamen Software Park Ⅱ, FJ 361008,China
sales@chinatungsten.com sales@xiamentungsten.com
 Certified by MIIT:闽B2-20090025 闽ICP备06012101号-1
Copyright©1997 - 2016 ChinaTungsten Online All Rights Reserved