FEST 1997
ISO9001 CERTIFICATED
Nach Hause >>Tungsten Alloy Schmuck >>während Tungsten

während Tungsten

Tungsten Anhänger ist jetzt an Popularität gewinnt in der Modewelt.

Tungsten Anhänger ist beliebtesten Artikel der urbanen Stil Schmuck, wie es einige Ringe und Halsketten. Wolfram kann verwendet werden, und als Wolfram-Anhänger ausgebildet sein. Es kann getrennt oder ein Teil der Wolfram-Halskette, die sehr modern einzigartig und beliebt bei jungen Leuten ist.

Wolfram-Legierung Anhänger können aus einer großen Auswahl von Waren im Vergleich zu anderen Schmuck gemacht werden, vielleicht sogar weit mehr. Anhänger kann auch von anderen Metallen wie beispielsweise rostfreiem Stahl hergestellt sein. Keramik usw., aber Wolframmaterial mit guten abriebfest wird von vielen Menschen geschätzt. Es gibt auch Möglichkeiten zum Beispiel den Kauf einer Reihe von, dass können Sie Ihren Charakter zu entsprechen. Chinatungsten spezialisiert auf die Herstellung Wolfram Anhänger seit fast zwei Jahrzehnten.

Wie wir wissen, ist Wolframkarbid eine aus dem Material Wolfram-Legierung. Einige Wolfram Anhänger wird nicht von Wolfram-Legierungsmaterial hergestellt, ist jedoch nicht enthalten Metall. Obwohl einige der Einzelhändler noch Wolframcarbid nennen; aber seien Sie vorsichtig. Ein Wolfram nur ist im Grunde nur Stahl. Es ist schwer, aber nicht kratzfest. Ein Wolframcarbid Armband oder ein Wolframcarbid Anhänger kann nur von einem Rhombus oder eines Produkts, die die Mineral Korund zerkratzt werden. Wenn Sie eine Wolfram, die Details geschnitzt hat sehen dieses Armband / Anhänger nicht Metall, da es nur eine Wolfram Materail. Es wird zu kratzen. Bitte unterscheiden Wolfram und Wolframcarbid, wenn Sie wählen.

tungsten alloy pendant tungsten alloy pendant tungsten alloy pendant
  während Tungsten-01 während Tungsten-02 während Tungsten-03
tungsten pendant tungsten pendant tungsten alloy pendant
 Wolfram-Legierung Anhänger-04 Wolfram-Legierung Anhänger-05 Wolfram-Legierung Anhänger-06

Wenn Sie irgendwelche Interessen oder Fragen haben, zögern Sie nicht, uns zu mailen: sales@chinatungsten.com sales@xiamentungsten.com oder rufen Sie uns : 0086 592 512 9696, 0086 592 512 9595.

Weiterführende Links: Tungsten Necklace | Tungsten Rings | Tungsten Fake Gold Jewelry/a>
Address: 3F, No.25 WH Rd., Xiamen Software Park Ⅱ, FJ 361008,China
Phone:+86-592-5129696,+86-592-5129595;Fax:+86-592-5129797;Email:
sales@chinatungsten.com sales@xiamentungsten.com
 Certified by MIIT:闽B2-20090025 闽ICP备06012101号-1
Copyright©1997 - 2016 ChinaTungsten Online All Rights Reserved

ESTABLISHED 1997
ISO9001 CERTIFICATED
Home >>Tungsten Alloy Jewelry >>Tungsten Pendant

Tungsten Pendant

Tungsten pendant is now gaining popularity within the fashion world.

Tungsten pendant is popular items of urban style jewellery, as are some rings and necklaces. Tungsten can be used and designed as tungsten pendant. It can be separate or a part of tungsten necklace, which is very modern unique, and popular among young people.

Tungsten alloy pendant might be made from a large selection of supplies, perhaps even far more so in comparison to other jewelry. Pendant can also be made of other metals such as stainless steel. ceramic etc, but tungsten material with good abrasion resistant is appreciated by many people. There will also be choices for example buying a set of that can suit your character. Chinatungsten specializes in manufacturing tungsten pendants for almost two decades.

As we know, tungsten carbide is one of the material of tungsten alloy. Some tungsten pendants is not made of tungsten alloy material, but is not include carbide. Though some of the retailers still call them tungsten carbide; however, please be careful. A tungsten only is basically only steel. It is hard, but not scratch proof. A tungsten carbide bracelet or a tungsten carbide pendant can only be scratched by a diamond or a product containing the mineral corundum. If you see a tungsten that has carved details this bracelet/pendant does not have carbide, as it is a tungsten materail only. It will scratch. Please distinguish tungsten and tungsten carbide when you select.

tungsten alloy pendant tungsten alloy pendant tungsten alloy pendant
  Tungsten Pendant-01 Tungsten Pendant-02 Tungsten Pendant-03
tungsten pendant tungsten pendant tungsten alloy pendant
 Tungsten Alloy Pendant-04 Tungsten Alloy Pendant-05 Tungsten Alloy Pendant-06

If you have any interests or any questions , please feel free to email us: sales@chinatungsten.com or call us : 0086 592 512 9696, 0086 592 512 9595. We are at your service.

Related Links: Tungsten Necklace | Tungsten Rings | Tungsten Fake Gold Jewelry/a>
Address: 3F, No.25 WH Rd., Xiamen Software Park Ⅱ, FJ 361008,China
Phone:+86-592-5129696,+86-592-5129595;Fax:+86-592-5129797;Email:
sales@chinatungsten.com sales@xiamentungsten.com
 Certified by MIIT:闽B2-20090025 闽ICP备06012101号-1
Copyright©1997 - 2016 ChinaTungsten Online All Rights Reserved