FEST 1997
ISO9001 CERTIFICATED
Nach Hause >>Tungsten Alloy Schmuck >>Vergoldete Tungsten Schmuck

Vergoldete Tungsten Schmuck

Vergoldete Wolfram-Legierung Goldschmuck ist vergleichbar mit echten Goldschmuck sein. Es ist eine hohe Härte, Verschleißfestigkeit, nicht einfach, Kratzer und Verformungen, auch wenn Sie es für eine lange Zeit getragen wird, wäre es immer noch wie neu aussehen. Außerdem ist es nicht allergisch auf die Haut. Als Ersatz für Gold, vergoldete Wolfram Schmuck ist die beliebteste.

Tungsten ist eine seltene hochschmelzenden Metall, Schmelzpunkt ist 3410 ℃, hat stabile chemische Eigenschaft. Bei normaler Temperatur, ist es nicht mit Luft und Wasser reagieren. Gleichzeitig ist es nicht in Salzsäure, Schwefelsäure, Salpetersäure und Alkalilösung löslich. Wolfram wird in Schmiede Schwert in der Antike verwendet. Es wird verwendet, um Raketen in der modernen Militär herzustellen. Bei modernen zivilen Gebieten, benutzte es, um Schmuck. In den letzten Jahren als Senior Uhren und Luxus Schmuck herrschen, ist Wolfram Schmuck mehr und mehr populär in Europa. Nach Vergoldung, vergoldet Wolfram Schmuck ist eine Manifestation der Statussymbol.

In China Wenn das neue Jahr steht vor der Tür, Freunde und Verwandte versammelt, werden Geschenke wichtig, aber was Geschenk gesendet werden können? Schön und edel vergoldet Wolfram-Legierung Schmuck ist das beste Geschenk für Frauen, wie vergoldete Wolfram-Legierung Armband, vergoldet Wolfram-Legierung Ohrringe, vergoldet Wolfram-Legierung Ringe und vergoldet Wolframlegierung Halsketten. Männer haben auch ihre eigenen Schmuck, Herren vergoldete Wolframlegierung nicht mehr als den kleinen und empfindlichen Arten.

Gold plated tungsten alloy gold jewelryGold plated tungsten alloy gold jewelryGold plated tungsten alloy gold jewelry

Gold plated tungsten alloy gold jewelryGold plated tungsten alloy gold jewelryGold plated tungsten alloy gold jewelry


Hinweis:. Chinatungsten Online (Xiamen) Manu & Sales Corp. ist eine sehr professionelle und seriöse Unternehmen, spezialisiert auf Herstellung und Vertrieb von vergoldeten Wolfram Münze für mehr als zwei Jahrzehnten. Unser Produkt ist nur für Souvenir- und zur Dekoration. Hier erklären wir: Bitte benutzen Sie nicht unsere vergoldete Wolframlegierung Münze für illegale Zwecke.

Deshalb, wenn Sie Interesse an vergoldete Wolframlegierung Goldschmuck, wenden Sie sich bitte an sales@chinatungsten.com sales@xiamentungsten.com oder rufen Sie uns: 0086 592 512 9696, 0086 592 512 9595.

Weiterführende Links: Tungsten Heavy Alloy Supplier | Tungsten Heavy Alloy Grades | Tungsten Heavy Alloy Manufacturer
Adresse: 3F No.25 WH Rd, Xiamen Software Park Ⅱ, FJ 361.008, China.
sales@chinatungsten.com sales@xiamentungsten.com
 Certified by MIIT:闽B2-20090025 闽ICP备06012101号-1
Copyright©1997 - 2016 ChinaTungsten Online All Rights Reserved

ESTABLISHED 1997
ISO9001 CERTIFICATED
Home >>Tungsten Alloy Jewelry >>Gold Plated Tungsten Jewelry

Gold Plated Tungsten Jewelry

Gold plated tungsten alloy gold jewelry can be comparable with real gold jewelry. It is high hardness, wear resistance, not easy to scratches and deformation, even if you worn it for a long time, it would still look new. Moreover it is not allergic to your skin. As a substitute for gold, gold plated tungsten jewelry is the most popular.

Tungsten is a rare refractory metal, melting point is 3410 ℃, has stable chemical property. Under the normal temperature, it does not react with air and water. At the same time, it is not soluble in hydrochloric acid, sulfuric acid, nitric acid and alkali solution. Tungsten is used in forging sword in ancient times. It is used to manufacture missiles in the modern military. In modern civilian areas, it used to jewelry. In recent years, as senior watches and luxury jewelry prevail, tungsten jewelry is more and more popular in Europe. After gold plating, gold plated tungsten jewelry is a manifestation of a status symbol.

In China, When the New Year is coming, friends and relatives gathered, gifts become essential, but what gift can be sent? Beautiful and noble gold plated tungsten alloy jewelry is the best gift for women, such as gold plated tungsten alloy bracelet, gold plated tungsten alloy earrings, gold plated tungsten alloy rings, and gold plated tungsten alloy necklaces. Men also have their own jewelry, men's gold-plated tungsten alloy nothing more than the small and delicate types.。

Gold plated tungsten alloy gold jewelryGold plated tungsten alloy gold jewelryGold plated tungsten alloy gold jewelry

Gold plated tungsten alloy gold jewelryGold plated tungsten alloy gold jewelryGold plated tungsten alloy gold jewelry


Notice: Chinatungsten Online (Xiamen) Manu.&Sales Corp. is a very professional and serious company, specializing in manufacturing and selling gold-plated tungsten coin for more than two decades. Our product is only for souvenir and decoration purpose. Here we declare: Please do not use our gold-plated tungsten alloy coin for any illegal purpose.

Therefore, if you are interest in gold plated tungsten alloy gold jewelry, please feel free to contact sales@chinatungsten.com sales@xiamentungsten.com, or telephone 86 592 512 9696.

Related Links: Tungsten Heavy Alloy Supplier | Tungsten Heavy Alloy Grades | Tungsten Heavy Alloy Manufacturer
Address: 3F, No.25 WH Rd., Xiamen Software Park Ⅱ, FJ 361008,China
sales@chinatungsten.com sales@xiamentungsten.com
 Certified by MIIT:闽B2-20090025 闽ICP备06012101号-1
Copyright©1997 - 2016 ChinaTungsten Online All Rights Reserved