FEST 1997
ISO9001 CERTIFICATED
Nach Hause >>Tungsten Alloy Schmuck >>Tungsten Ketten

Tungsten Ketten

Wolfram-Legierung Kette ", einschließlich Wolfram-Halskette, Wolfram Handgelenk-Kette, Armband aus Wolfram, Wolfram-Armband, Wolfram Schlüsselanhänger etc., Wolfram-Legierung kann auch als Wolframkette , die auch als " hergestellt werden

Wolfram-Legierung Kette scheint zu sein, mehr beliebt bei Männern aufgrund ihres höheren Gewichts im Vergleich zu Ketten von anderen Metallen. Männer können mens Produkt in jeder Gelegenheit zu tragen, wenn Sie Fußball spielen, Basketball, können Sie es zu tragen, weil es abrieb- und korrosionsbeständig . Männer können die Schönheit der Wolframkette zu ihnen gebracht, weil bei niedrigen Kosten von Wolfram zu genießen. Mens Produkt ist in der Regel breiter und länger. Aber natürlich ist es auch für Frauen, die das Gewicht breiter und länger mens Kette bringen verarbeiten kann.

Wolfram-Legierung Kette stellt ein Hochglanz-Finish, die bleibt. Die Stärke und Haltbarkeit von Wolfram macht es nahezu unzerstörbar. Mens Produkt ist unglaublich hart und kratzfest, der Welt zu zeigen, dass Sie leben das Leben mit Herren Produkt.

 

tungsten necklace tungsten pendant tungsten watch band
Tungsten Halskette
Kette mit Anhänger
Vergoldete Tungsten Kette
tungsten wrist chain
tungsten bracelet
engraved bangle
Tungsten Halskette
Tungsten Armband
Tungsten Armband-

Wir haben viele verschiedene Arten von Wolfram-Legierung Kette Herren Wolfram Kette. Wir können auch Wolframkette, Herren Wolfram Kette mit Goldbeschichtung, wie 18k und 24k.

Wir können auch auf der Wolframkette gravieren, Herren Wolfram Kette nach den speziellen Anforderungen der Kunden.

Sie können mehr Details über Tungsten Schmuck .
Wenn Sie Interesse an Wolfram-Kette, der männer Wolframkette, zögern Sie nicht, uns zu mailen: sales@chinatungsten.com sales@xiamentungsten.com oder rufen Sie uns von: 0086 592 512 9696, 0086 592 512 9595.

Weiterführende Links: Tungsten Alloy Supplier | Tungsten Alloy Grades | Tungsten Alloy Manufacturer
Adresse: 3F No.25 WH Rd, Xiamen Software Park Ⅱ, FJ 361.008, China.
sales@chinatungsten.com sales@xiamentungsten.com
 Certified by MIIT:闽B2-20090025 闽ICP备06012101号-1
Copyright©1997 - 2016 ChinaTungsten Online All Rights Reserved

ESTABLISHED 1997
ISO9001 CERTIFICATED
Home >>Tungsten Alloy Jewelry >>Tungsten Chain

Tungsten Chain

Tungsten alloy can also be manufactured as tungsten chain, also called "tungsten alloy chain", including tungsten necklace, tungsten wrist chain, tungsten bracelet, tungsten watchband, tungsten key chain, etc.

Tungsten alloy chain seems to be more popular among men because of its higher weight compared with chains made of other metals. Men can wear mens product in any occasion, when you play football, basketball, you can wear it because it is abrasion and corrosion resistant. Men can enjoy the beauty of tungsten chain brought to them because at low cost of tungsten. Mens product is usually wider and longer. But of course, it is also suitable for women, who can handle the weight wider and longer mens chain bring.

Tungsten alloy chain presents a high gloss finish that lasts. The strength and durability of tungsten makes it nearly indestructible. Mens product is incredibly tough and scratch proof, showing the world that you live life with mens product.

 

tungsten necklace tungsten pendant tungsten watch band
Tungsten Necklace
Chain with Pendant
Gold Plated Tungsten Chain
tungsten wrist chain
tungsten bracelet
engraved bangle
Tungsten Necklace
Tungsten Bracelet
Tungsten Bangle

We have many different kinds of tungsten alloy chain, mens tungsten chain. We can also provide tungsten chain, mens tungsten chain with gold coating, such as 18k and 24k.

We can also engrave on the tungsten chain, mens tungsten chain according to the special requirements of the customers.

You can find more details on Tungsten Jewelry.
If you have any interest in tungsten chain, mens tungsten chain, please feel free to email us: sales@chinatungsten.com sales@xiamentungsten.com or call us by: 0086 592 512 9696, 0086 592 512 9595. We are at your service.

Related Links: Tungsten Alloy Supplier | Tungsten Alloy Grades | Tungsten Alloy Manufacturer
Address: 3F, No.25 WH Rd., Xiamen Software Park Ⅱ, FJ 361008,China
sales@chinatungsten.com sales@xiamentungsten.com
 Certified by MIIT:闽B2-20090025 闽ICP备06012101号-1
Copyright©1997 - 2016 ChinaTungsten Online All Rights Reserved