ESTABLISHED 1997
ISO9001 CERTIFICATED
Запрос, Предложение, Комментарий &; Обратная связь
Главная >>Вольфрамового сплава ювелирных изделий >>Вольфрам Сеть

Вольфрам Сеть

Вольфрамовый сплав также может быть изготовлен в виде вольфрама цепь, называемый также "вольфрамового сплава цепи", в том числе вольфрама ожерелье, вольфрама запястья цепи, браслет вольфрама, вольфрама, вольфрама ремешок цепи ключей и т.д.

Вольфрам цепи сплава кажется более популярным среди мужчин из-за его большого веса по сравнению с цепями из других металлов. Мужчины могут носить продукт в мужская любом случае, когда вы играете в футбол, баскетбол, вы можете носить его, потому что к истиранию и коррозии. Мужчины могут наслаждаться красотой вольфрама цепи привели к ним, потому что при низкой стоимости вольфрама. Mens продукт, как правило, шире и длиннее. Но, конечно, он также подходит для женщин, которые могут обрабатывать вес широкие и длинные мужские цепочку принести.

Вольфрам цепи сплава представляет высокую степень блеска, который длится. Прочность и долговечность вольфрама делает его практически не поддается разрушению. Mens продукт невероятно жестким и устойчивость к царапинам, показывая миру, что вы живете жизнью с мужской продукт.

 

вольфрама ожерелье вольфрама кулон вольфрама группы часы
Вольфрам Ожерелье
Цепочка с подвеской
Позолоченные вольфрама цепи
вольфрама запястья цепь
tungsten bracelet
engraved bangle
Вольфрам Ожерелье
Вольфрам браслет
Вольфрам браслет

У нас есть много различных видов вольфрама цепи сплава, вольфрама цепь мужская. Мы можем также обеспечить вольфрама цепь, вольфрама цепь мужская с золотым покрытием, например, 18k и 24k.

Мы можем также выгравировать на вольфрамовой цепи, мужские вольфрама цепь в соответствии с особыми требованиями клиентов.

Вы можете найти более подробную информацию о Вольфрам ювелирные изделия.
Если у вас есть какие-либо интерес к вольфрамовой цепи, мужские вольфрама цепь, пожалуйста, напишите нам: sales@chinatungsten.com sales@xiamentungsten.comили позвоните нам по: 0086 592 512 9696, 0086 592 512 9595. Мы к вашим услугам.

Ссылки по теме: Вольфрамового сплава Поставщик | Вольфрамового сплава марок | Вольфрамового сплава Производитель
Address: 3F, No.25 WH Rd., Xiamen Software Park Ⅱ, FJ 361008,China
sales@chinatungsten.com sales@xiamentungsten.com
 Certified by MIIT:闽B2-20090025 闽ICP备06012101号-1
Copyright©1997 - 2016 ChinaTungsten Online All Rights Reserved

ESTABLISHED 1997
ISO9001 CERTIFICATED
Home >>Tungsten Alloy Jewelry >>Tungsten Chain

Tungsten Chain

Tungsten alloy can also be manufactured as tungsten chain, also called "tungsten alloy chain", including tungsten necklace, tungsten wrist chain, tungsten bracelet, tungsten watchband, tungsten key chain, etc.

Tungsten alloy chain seems to be more popular among men because of its higher weight compared with chains made of other metals. Men can wear mens product in any occasion, when you play football, basketball, you can wear it because it is abrasion and corrosion resistant. Men can enjoy the beauty of tungsten chain brought to them because at low cost of tungsten. Mens product is usually wider and longer. But of course, it is also suitable for women, who can handle the weight wider and longer mens chain bring.

Tungsten alloy chain presents a high gloss finish that lasts. The strength and durability of tungsten makes it nearly indestructible. Mens product is incredibly tough and scratch proof, showing the world that you live life with mens product.

 

tungsten necklace tungsten pendant tungsten watch band
Tungsten Necklace
Chain with Pendant
Gold Plated Tungsten Chain
tungsten wrist chain
tungsten bracelet
engraved bangle
Tungsten Necklace
Tungsten Bracelet
Tungsten Bangle

We have many different kinds of tungsten alloy chain, mens tungsten chain. We can also provide tungsten chain, mens tungsten chain with gold coating, such as 18k and 24k.

We can also engrave on the tungsten chain, mens tungsten chain according to the special requirements of the customers.

You can find more details on Tungsten Jewelry.
If you have any interest in tungsten chain, mens tungsten chain, please feel free to email us: sales@chinatungsten.com sales@xiamentungsten.com or call us by: 0086 592 512 9696, 0086 592 512 9595. We are at your service.

Related Links: Tungsten Alloy Supplier | Tungsten Alloy Grades | Tungsten Alloy Manufacturer
Address: 3F, No.25 WH Rd., Xiamen Software Park Ⅱ, FJ 361008,China
sales@chinatungsten.com sales@xiamentungsten.com
 Certified by MIIT:闽B2-20090025 闽ICP备06012101号-1
Copyright©1997 - 2016 ChinaTungsten Online All Rights Reserved