FEST 1997
ISO9001 CERTIFICATED
Nach Hause >>Tungsten Alloy Schmuck >>Vergoldete Wolframlegierung Ornaments

Vergoldete Wolframlegierung Ornaments

Vergoldete Wolframlegierung Ornaments-die beste Ersatz für Gold-

Vergoldete Wolfram Ornament ist haltbarer als Gold, Platin, Titan. Seine Härte liegt zwischen 8 und 9 Monate (Mohs-Härte). Es ist die zweite Ausnahme Diamanten, die 10-mal als Gold, 5 Mal als Edelstahl ist. Kunstlicht, gehört zur NE-Metall, ist auch äußerst wichtige strategische Metall. Die Dichte der Wolframlegierung ist 19.25g / cm 3, ist ähnlich wie echtes Gold. Vergoldete Wolfram-Legierung Verzierung hat hohe Festigkeit, Korrosions Rost, hohe Härte (HRA für 89--91 Grad); nicht einfach, Kratzer und Verformung. Wolframgehalt in der Erdkruste nur 0,001%. Nach dem Schmelzen wird es silber, glänzend und hoher Härte Metall. Nach Vergoldung, wird es edler.

Derzeit Wolfram Materialien als Ersatz für Gold, überzogen sind weit verbreitet produziert Wolfram Goldschmuck. Vergoldete Wolfram Schmuck ist eines der beliebtesten europäischen Modeschmuck, Liebling der jungen Menschen. Traditionelle Gold Platin Schmuck ist sehr schwierig, junge Leute, die personalisierte Mode verfolgen zu gewinnen.

Aufgrund seiner besonderen Eigenschaften, vergoldete Wolfram Schmuck ist auch die beste Wahl für Geschenke zu werden. Vergoldete Wolfram-Legierung Produkte haben viele Arten: vergoldete Wolframlegierung Lesezeichen, vergoldete Wolframlegierung Auto Parfüm, vergoldete Wolframlegierung Handy-Zubehör etc., die die beste Wahl für Kunden, Freunde und Verwandte senden.

Gold plated tungsten ornamentGold plated tungsten ornamentGold plated tungsten ornament

 Hinweis:. Chinatungsten Online (Xiamen) Manu & Sales Corp. ist eine sehr professionelle und seriöse Unternehmen, spezialisiert auf Herstellung und Vertrieb von vergoldeten Wolfram Münze für mehr als zwei Jahrzehnten. Unser Produkt ist nur für Souvenir- und zur Dekoration. Hier erklären wir: Bitte benutzen Sie nicht unsere vergoldete Wolframlegierung Münze für illegale Zwecke.

Deshalb, wenn Sie Interesse an vergoldeten Wolfram Schmuck, wenden Sie sich bitte an sales@chinatungsten.com sales@xiamentungsten.com oder rufen Sie uns: 0086 592 512 9696, 0086 592 512 9595.

Weiterführende Links: Tungsten Heavy Alloy Supplier | Tungsten Heavy Alloy Grades | Tungsten Heavy Alloy Manufacturer
Adresse: 3F No.25 WH Rd, Xiamen Software Park Ⅱ, FJ 361.008, China.
sales@chinatungsten.com sales@xiamentungsten.com
 Certified by MIIT:闽B2-20090025 闽ICP备06012101号-1
Copyright©1997 - 2016 ChinaTungsten Online All Rights Reserved

ESTABLISHED 1997
ISO9001 CERTIFICATED
Home >>Tungsten Alloy Jewelry >>Gold Plated Tungsten Alloy Ornaments

Gold Plated Tungsten Alloy Ornaments

Gold Plated Tungsten Alloy Ornaments—the Best Substitutes of Gold

Gold plated tungsten ornament is more durable than gold, platinum, titanium. Its hardness is between 8 and 9M (Mohs hardness scale). It is the second except diamonds, which is 10 times than gold, 5 times than stainless steel. Tungsten, belongs to non-ferrous metal, is also extremely important strategic metal. The density of tungsten alloy is 19.25g / cm3, is similar to real gold. Gold plated tungsten alloy ornament has high strength, corrosion rust, high hardness (HRA for 89--91 degrees); not easy to scratch and deformation. Tungsten content in the crust is only 0.001%. After smelting, it becomes silver, shiny and high hardness metal. After gold plating, it becomes nobler.

Currently, tungsten materials, as a substitute for gold, are widely produced tungsten gold plated jewelry. Gold plated tungsten ornament is one of Europe's most popular fashion jewelry, young people's favorite. Traditional gold platinum ornament is very difficult to attract young people who pursue personalized fashion.

Due to its special properties, gold plated tungsten ornament is also become the best choice for gifts. Gold plated tungsten alloy products have many types: gold plated tungsten alloy bookmark, gold plated tungsten alloy car perfume, gold plated tungsten alloy mobile phone accessories etc., which is the best choice to send customers, friends and relatives.

Gold plated tungsten ornamentGold plated tungsten ornamentGold plated tungsten ornament

 Notice: Chinatungsten Online (Xiamen) Manu.&Sales Corp. is a very professional and serious company, specializing in manufacturing and selling gold-plated tungsten coin for more than two decades. Our product is only for souvenir and decoration purpose. Here we declare: Please do not use our gold-plated tungsten alloy coin for any illegal purpose.

Therefore, if you are interest in gold plated tungsten ornament, please feel free to contact sales@chinatungsten.com sales@xiamentungsten.com, or telephone 86 592 512 9696.

Related Links: Tungsten Heavy Alloy Supplier | Tungsten Heavy Alloy Grades | Tungsten Heavy Alloy Manufacturer
Address: 3F, No.25 WH Rd., Xiamen Software Park Ⅱ, FJ 361008,China
sales@chinatungsten.com sales@xiamentungsten.com
 Certified by MIIT:闽B2-20090025 闽ICP备06012101号-1
Copyright©1997 - 2016 ChinaTungsten Online All Rights Reserved