创始于1997年
ISO9001质量认证
主页 >> 钨合金首饰钨合金镀金饰品

钨合金镀金饰品

钨合金镀金饰品——最理想的黄金替代品

钨合金镀金饰品比黄金、铂金、钛金等更经久耐用:其硬度在8-9M(莫氏硬度标度)之间,是黄金的10倍,不锈钢的5倍,仅次于钻石。钨是属于有色稀有金属,也是极为重要的战略金属。钨合金具有 19.25g/cm3 的高密度, 和真正黄金的密度相类似, 钨合金镀金饰品具有高强度,耐腐蚀不生锈,高硬度(HRA为89--91度),耐磨无划痕(无磨损),不变形的特点。钨在地壳中的含量仅为0.001%,经过冶炼后的钨是银白色有光泽的金属,硬度很大。再加上镀金工艺,则更显档次。

目前,钨材料被广泛制作成为钨合金镀金饰品来作为黄金的替代品。钨合金镀金饰品是目前欧美最流行的时尚饰品之一,年轻人的最爱,传统的黄金白金首饰很难再吸引追求个性的时尚青年。

钨合金镀金饰品也由于其特殊的属性成为馈赠礼品的首选。钨合金镀金产品有很多种,多为钨合金镀金饰品、首饰所用,送钨合金镀金饰品既高档又不失身份,像钨合金镀金饰品书签、钨合金镀金饰品汽车香水座、钨合金镀金手机饰品等,送客户,送亲友美观大方又不失高贵,是送礼的佳品!

gold-plated-tungsten-alloy-ornaments-01gold-plated-tungsten-alloy-ornaments-02gold-plated-tungsten-alloy-ornaments-03

如果您对我们的钨合金镀金饰品感兴趣,请联系我们: sales@chinatungsten.com sales@xiamentungsten.com,或致电: 86 592 512 9696.

 注意: 中钨在线厦门有限公司是一家专业的提供钨合金产品的公司,专业从事钨合金的生产和销售已经长达20多年了,.我们的钨合金镀金产品仅用于纪念品和礼品,以及装饰用品为目的. 在这里,我们声明: 请不要以任何的非法行为为目的而使用我们的产品。

联系地址: 福建省厦门市软件园二期望海路25号3楼;邮编:361008
电话:+86-592-5129696,+86-592-5129595;传真:+86-592-5129797;Email:sales@chinatungsten.com sales@xiamentungsten.com
 中华人民共和国增值电信业务经营许可证:闽B2-20090025 闽ICP备06012101号-1
版权所有©1997 - 2016 中钨在线

ESTABLISHED 1997
ISO9001 CERTIFICATED
Home >>Tungsten Alloy Jewelry >>Gold Plated Tungsten Alloy Ornaments

Gold Plated Tungsten Alloy Ornaments

Gold Plated Tungsten Alloy Ornaments—the Best Substitutes of Gold

Gold plated tungsten ornament is more durable than gold, platinum, titanium. Its hardness is between 8 and 9M (Mohs hardness scale). It is the second except diamonds, which is 10 times than gold, 5 times than stainless steel. Tungsten, belongs to non-ferrous metal, is also extremely important strategic metal. The density of tungsten alloy is 19.25g / cm3, is similar to real gold. Gold plated tungsten alloy ornament has high strength, corrosion rust, high hardness (HRA for 89--91 degrees); not easy to scratch and deformation. Tungsten content in the crust is only 0.001%. After smelting, it becomes silver, shiny and high hardness metal. After gold plating, it becomes nobler.

Currently, tungsten materials, as a substitute for gold, are widely produced tungsten gold plated jewelry. Gold plated tungsten ornament is one of Europe's most popular fashion jewelry, young people's favorite. Traditional gold platinum ornament is very difficult to attract young people who pursue personalized fashion.

Due to its special properties, gold plated tungsten ornament is also become the best choice for gifts. Gold plated tungsten alloy products have many types: gold plated tungsten alloy bookmark, gold plated tungsten alloy car perfume, gold plated tungsten alloy mobile phone accessories etc., which is the best choice to send customers, friends and relatives.

Gold plated tungsten ornamentGold plated tungsten ornamentGold plated tungsten ornament

 Notice: Chinatungsten Online (Xiamen) Manu.&Sales Corp. is a very professional and serious company, specializing in manufacturing and selling gold-plated tungsten coin for more than two decades. Our product is only for souvenir and decoration purpose. Here we declare: Please do not use our gold-plated tungsten alloy coin for any illegal purpose.

Therefore, if you are interest in gold plated tungsten ornament, please feel free to contact sales@chinatungsten.com sales@xiamentungsten.com, or telephone 86 592 512 9696.

Related Links: Tungsten Heavy Alloy Supplier | Tungsten Heavy Alloy Grades | Tungsten Heavy Alloy Manufacturer
Address: 3F, No.25 WH Rd., Xiamen Software Park Ⅱ, FJ 361008,China
sales@chinatungsten.com sales@xiamentungsten.com
 Certified by MIIT:闽B2-20090025 闽ICP备06012101号-1
Copyright©1997 - 2016 ChinaTungsten Online All Rights Reserved