FEST 1997
ISO9001 CERTIFICATED
Nach Hause >>Tungsten Alloy Schmuck >>Wolfram Scan-Goldarmband

Wolfram Scan-Goldarmband

Die Existenz von Wolfram hat so einen großen Einfluss auf den Finanzmarkt, Wolfram-Scan-Goldarmband wird immer beliebter Designs in Schmuck-Industrie. Die Links sind hochglanzpoliert und kratzfest was dem Schmuck einen schönen Glanz, und es ist ein ausgezeichneter Begleiter für unsere Einstellungen Sammlung.

Tungsten Material ist stahlgrau zu Zinn-weiß und ist ein sehr hartes Element, das mit einer Metallsäge gekürzt werden könnten, wenn es sehr rein (es ist spröde und hart zu arbeiten, wenn unreine) und durch Schmieden arbeitete, Zeichnung oder Extrudieren. Dieses Element hat den höchsten Schmelzpunkt (3422 ℃), niedrigsten Dampfdruck und die höchste Zugfestigkeit bei Temperaturen oberhalb von 1650 ℃ aller Metalle. Seine Korrosionsbeständigkeit ist ausgezeichnet, und ein Angriff durch eine Mineralsäure ist praktisch nicht mehr wahrnehmbar. Diese Eigenschaften machen Wolframmaterial für Wolfram Scan-Gold-Produkte geeignet.

Hinweis:. Chinatungsten Online (Xiamen) Manu & Vertrieb Corp. ist eine sehr professionelle und seriöse Unternehmen, spezialisiert auf Herstellung und Vertrieb von Scan-goldenes Armband und andere Wolfram-verwandte Produkte für mehr als zwei Jahrzehnten. Wir können alle Arten von Scan-goldenes Armband als requirements.Chinatungsten Wolfram Scan-Goldarmband qualifiziert sind, zu schaffen, und es ist nur für Souvenir- und Dekoration Zweck ist. Hier erklären wir: Bitte verwenden Sie keine unserer Wolfram Scan-Gold-Produkte für illegale purpose.We können alle Arten von Wolfram-Gold-Scan-Produkte nach Ihren Anforderungen.

Bilder von Tungsten Scan Gold Bracelet:

Wolfram Scan-Goldarmband
Wolfram Scan-Goldarmband

Deshalb, wenn Sie Interesse an Wolfram Scan Goldarmband sind, wenden Sie sich bitte an sales@chinatungsten.com sales@xiamentungsten.comoder rufen Sie uns: 0086 592 512 9696, 0086 592 512 9595.

Weiterführende Links: Tungsten Heavy Alloy Supplier | Tungsten Heavy Alloy Grades | Tungsten Heavy Alloy Manufacturer
Chinatungsten Group:[ChianTungsten] [Tungsten Alloy Manufacturer] [Tungsten News] [Paper Weight] [Tungsten Copper] [Tungsten] [Molybdenum Products] [Tungsten Carbide] [Tungsten Carbide Jewellery] [Tungsten Dart] [Dart Shop] [Tungsten Fishing Sinker] [Tungsten Powder] [Tungsten Metal] [Metals Price]
Adresse: 3F No.25 WH Rd, Xiamen Software Park Ⅱ, FJ 361.008, China.
sales@chinatungsten.com sales@xiamentungsten.com
 Certified by MIIT:闽B2-20090025 闽ICP备06012101号-1
Copyright©1997 - 2016 ChinaTungsten Online All Rights Reserved

ESTABLISHED 1997
ISO9001 CERTIFICATED
Home >>Tungsten Alloy Jewelry >>Tungsten Scan Gold Bracelet

Tungsten Scan Gold Bracelet

The existence of tungsten has such a huge impact on the financial market, tungsten scan gold bracelet is becoming popular designs in jewelry industry. The links are high polished and scratch resistant giving the jewelry a handsome shine, and it is an excellent companion for our tings collection.

Tungsten material is steel-gray to tin-white and is a very hard element, which could be cut with a hacksaw when it is very pure (it is brittle and hard to work when impure) and is worked by forging, drawing, or extruding. This element has the highest melting point (3422 ℃), lowest vapor pressure and the highest tensile strength at temperatures above 1650℃ of all metals. Its corrosion resistance is excellent and any attack by a mineral acid is virtually imperceptible. These properties make tungsten material suitable for tungsten scan gold products.

Notice: Chinatungsten Online (Xiamen) Manu.&Sales Corp. is a very professional and serious company, specializing in manufacturing and selling scan gold bracelet and other tungsten related products for more than two decades. We can provide all kinds of scan gold bracelet as your requirements.Chinatungsten tungsten scan gold bracelet are qualified, and it is only for souvenir and decoration purpose. Here we declare: Please do not use our tungsten scan gold products for any illegal purpose.We can provide all kinds of tungsten scan gold products according to your requirements.

Pictures of Tungsten Scan Gold Bracelet:

Tungsten Scan Gold Bracelet
Scan Gold Bracelet

Therefore, if you are interest in tungsten scan gold bracelet, please feel free to contact sales@chinatungsten.com sales@xiamentungsten.com, or telephone 86 592 512 9696.

Related Links: Tungsten Heavy Alloy Supplier | Tungsten Heavy Alloy Grades | Tungsten Heavy Alloy Manufacturer
Chinatungsten Group:[ChianTungsten] [Tungsten Alloy Manufacturer] [Tungsten News] [Paper Weight] [Tungsten Copper] [Tungsten] [Molybdenum Products] [Tungsten Carbide] [Tungsten Carbide Jewellery] [Tungsten Dart] [Dart Shop] [Tungsten Fishing Sinker] [Tungsten Powder] [Tungsten Metal] [Metals Price]
Address: 3F, No.25 WH Rd., Xiamen Software Park Ⅱ, FJ 361008,China
sales@chinatungsten.com sales@xiamentungsten.com
 Certified by MIIT:闽B2-20090025 闽ICP备06012101号-1
Copyright©1997 - 2016 ChinaTungsten Online All Rights Reserved