FEST 1997
ISO9001 CERTIFICATED
Nach Hause >>Tungsten Alloy Schmuck >>Tungsten Ringe

Tungsten Ringe

Vor kurzem hat Wolfram Ringe sind an Popularität gewinnt in nicht industriellen fieds, wie Wolfram Schmuck, Wolfram-Männer Ring, Wolfram Damenring Wolfram-Legierung Ring, Wolfram Ehering, vergoldete Wolfram Bands, vergoldete Wolframring, Ohr Ringe, Halsketten, Armbanduhren Ketten usw. Aufgrund der Wolfram-Legierung besonderen Eigenschaften der Langlebigkeit und hohe Lebensdauer wird ausgenutzt, um Wolfram Ringe, Wolfram Ringe stellen die ewige Liebe zwischen Liebenden.

Wolfram-Legierung Ring ist eine große moderne Wahl für alle, die hochwertigen Schmuck, die ein Leben lang halten Werte. Dies liegt daran, Wolfram haben fantastische physikalischen Eigenschaften und eine große ästhetische alles in einem nahezu unverwüstlich Muster. Tungsten sind 7 mal härter als Edelstahl-Ring und 4 mal härter als Titan Ringe, Wolfram Ring der   Härte des Diamanten entsprechen. Wolfram-Legierung Ringe sind hart, atemberaubend, diamantenen Glanz und edel.

Wolfram oder einer Wolframlegierung eine hohe Korrosionsbeständigkeit. Synthetische Schweiß Tests zeigten, dass Wolfram Ringe sind völlig unter normalen Bedingungen nicht korrosiv, nicht verblassen und wird nicht in colo ändern. Außerdem sind sie hautverträglich.

.


Tungsten Ringe für Männer

Wir haben viele verschiedene Arten von Wolfram-Legierung Ring. Wir können auch Wolfram Ringe mit Goldbeschichtung, wie 18k und 24k.

Wir können Gravur auf den Ringen nach den speziellen Anforderungen der Kunden sind.

Gravur Wolfram-Ring für Männer
Vergoldete Tungsten Ringe

Sie können weitere Details über finden Tungsten Schmuck.
Wenn Sie Interesse an Wolfram Ring haben, zögern Sie nicht, uns zu mailen: sales@chinatungsten.com sales@xiamentungsten.com oder rufen Sie uns von: 0086 592 512 9696, 0086 592 512 9595.

Weiterführende Links: Tungsten Heavy Alloy Supplier| Tungsten Heavy Alloy Grades| Tungsten Heavy Alloy Manufacturer
Adresse: 3F No.25 WH Rd, Xiamen Software Park Ⅱ, FJ 361.008, China.
sales@chinatungsten.com sales@xiamentungsten.com
 Certified by MIIT:闽B2-20090025 闽ICP备06012101号-1
Copyright©1997 - 2016 ChinaTungsten Online All Rights Reserved

ESTABLISHED 1997
ISO9001 CERTIFICATED
Home >>Tungsten Alloy Jewelry >>Tungsten Rings

Tungsten Rings

Recently, tungsten rings are gaining popularity in non industrial fieds, such as tungsten jewelry,tungsten men's ring,tungsten women's ring tungsten alloy ring, tungsten wedding ring,gold plated tungsten bands, gold plated tungsten ring, ear rings, necklaces, wrist chains, etc. Because of tungsten alloy special properties of longevity and high durability, it is utilized to make tungsten rings, tungsten rings represent the everlasting love between lovers.

Tungsten alloy ring is a great modern choice for anyone who values high quality jewelry that will last a lifetime. This is because tungsten have fantastic physical properties and a great aesthetic all in one nearly indestructible pattern. Tungsten are 7 times harder than stainless steel ring and 4 times harder than titanium rings, tungsten ring's  hardness can match the diamond. Tungsten alloy rings are hard , stunning , adamantine luster and noble.

Tungsten or tungsten alloy have high corrosion resistance. Synthetic perspiration tests showed that tungsten rings are totally non corrosive under normal conditions, will not fade and will not change in colo. Moreover, they are hypoallergenic.

.


Tungsten Rings for Men

We have many different kinds of tungsten alloy ring. We can also provide tungsten rings with gold coating, such as 18k and 24k.

We can include engraving on the rings according to the special requirements of the customers.

Engraving Tungsten Ring for Men
Gold Plated Tungsten Rings

You can find more details on Tungsten Jewelry.
If you have any interest in tungsten ring, please feel free to email us: sales@chinatungsten.com sales@xiamentungsten.com or call us by: 0086 592 512 9696, 0086 592 512 9595. We are at your service.

Related Links: Tungsten Heavy Alloy Supplier| Tungsten Heavy Alloy Grades| Tungsten Heavy Alloy Manufacturer
Address: 3F, No.25 WH Rd., Xiamen Software Park Ⅱ, FJ 361008,China
sales@chinatungsten.com sales@xiamentungsten.com
 Certified by MIIT:闽B2-20090025 闽ICP备06012101号-1
Copyright©1997 - 2016 ChinaTungsten Online All Rights Reserved