ESTABLISHED 1997
ISO9001 CERTIFICATED
Запрос, Предложение, Комментарий &; Обратная связь
Главная >>Вольфрам Медный сплав >>Вольфрам Медь

Вольфрам Медь

Медный сплав вольфрама, также называют вольфрама медный сплав, является составной вольфрама и меди, которая владеет превосходными свойствами как вольфрама и меди, такие как термостойкие, абляции устойчивостью, высокой интенсивности, отличной тепло- и электропроводностью. Медный сплав вольфрама легко быть обработаны. Вольфрам медь широко используется в различных отраслях промышленности, как двигатель, электрическую энергию, электрон, металлургии, космических полетов и авиации.

Используя образование CIP, спеченный скелет вольфрама сплава меди и инфильтрации меди технологии (серебро), большой размер и специальной формы изделия из вольфрама медь (серебро) композитов с 6-90 процентов меди производятся, такие как электрические контакты, электроды, медь сплава вольфрама тугоплавкие части, теплоотводы и части ракет, мы также можем изготовить медный сплав вольфрама листового материала, трубы из сплава меди вольфрама, меди вольфрама сплава пластины и другие мелкие продукты меди вольфрамового сплава плесенью прессования, медь вольфрама экструзии сплава прессования и MIM.

Основные характеристики вольфрама медный сплав Composite

Тип

плотность

g/cm3

удельная проводимость

%IACS

твердость

HB

Размер

mm

WCu50

11.9~12.3

≥55

1130~1180

трубка: Ø3~390

длина<500

Лист:

Ширина<390

длина<500

Специальный тип:

Ширина<390

длина<500

WCu40

12.8~13.0

≥47

≥1375

WCu30

13.8~14.4

≥42

≥1720

WCu20

15.2~15.6

≥34

≥2160

WCu10

16.8~17.2

≥27

≥2550

WCu7

17.3~17.8

≥26

≥2900

Вольфрам Медь для электротехники Применение

Вольфрам Медь для теплоотводов

СВЯЖИТЕСЬ С НАМИ Для получения дополнительной информации о продукте и ценообразование Медный вольфрамового сплава.

Если у вас есть какие-либо интерес к вольфрамовой меди или вольфрамового сплава, пожалуйста, напишите нам: sales@chinatungsten.com или позвоните нам по: 0086 592 512 9696, 0086 592 512 9595. Мы к вашим услугам.

Ссылки по теме: Что вольфрамового сплава | Вольфрам тяжелых сплавов Сорта | Вольфрам Тяжелый сплав Применение
Address: 3F, No.25 WH Rd., Xiamen Software Park Ⅱ, FJ 361008,China
sales@chinatungsten.com sales@xiamentungsten.com
 Certified by MIIT:闽B2-20090025 闽ICP备06012101号-1
Copyright©1997 - 2016 ChinaTungsten Online All Rights Reserved

ESTABLISHED 1997
ISO9001 CERTIFICATED
Home >>Tungsten Copper Alloy >>Tungsten Copper

Tungsten Copper Alloy

Tungsten copper alloy, is also called copper tungsten alloy, is the composite of tungsten and copper that owns excellent properties of both tungsten and copper, such as heat-resistant, ablate-resistant, high-intensity, excellent thermal and electrical conductivity. Tungsten copper alloy is easy to be machined. Tungsten copper is widely used in various industries as engine, electrical power, electron, metallurgy, spaceflight and aviation.

Using CIP formation, sintered tungsten copper alloy skeleton and infiltrating copper (silver) technology, large size and special shape products of tungsten copper (silver) composites with 6-90 percent of copper are produced, such as electric contacts, electrodes, copper tungsten alloy refractory parts, heat sinks and parts of rockets, We can also produce tungsten copper alloy sheet material, tungsten copper alloy tubing, tungsten copper alloy plate and other small tungsten copper alloy products by mould pressing, tungsten copper alloy extrusion pressing and MIM.

Main Specifications of Tungsten Copper Alloy Composite

Type Density g/cm3 Conductivity %IACS Hardness HB Size mm
WCu50 11.9~12.3 ≥55 1130~1180 Tube: Ø3~390 Length<500 Sheet: Width<390 Length<500 Special type: Width<390 Length<500
WCu40 12.8~13.0 ≥47 ≥1375
WCu30 13.8~14.4 ≥42 ≥1720
WCu20 15.2~15.6 ≥34 ≥2160
WCu10 16.8~17.2 ≥27 ≥2550
WCu7 17.3~17.8 ≥26 ≥2900

Tungsten Copper for Electrical Application

CONTACT US for more product information and pricing of Tungsten Copper Alloy.

More Info>>
1.Tungsten Copper
2.Tungsten Copper Alloy

If you have any interest in tungsten copper or copper tungsten alloy, please feel free to email us: sales@chinatungsten.com or call us by: 0086 592 512 9696, 0086 592 512 9595. We are at your service.

Related Links: What's Tungsten Alloy | Tungsten Heavy Alloy Grades | Tungsten Heavy Alloy Application
Address: 3F, No.25 WH Rd., Xiamen Software Park Ⅱ, FJ 361008,China
sales@chinatungsten.com sales@xiamentungsten.com
 Certified by MIIT:闽B2-20090025 闽ICP备06012101号-1
Copyright©1997 - 2016 ChinaTungsten Online All Rights Reserved